Service Oriented Framework For Analysis

Team Leader(s):

Dr. Naouel Moha
Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Email: moha.naouel@uqam.ca

Collaborator(s):

Dr. Guy Tremblay Dr. Petko Valtchev
Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Email: tremblay.guy@uqam.ca Email: valtchev.petko@uqam.ca
Dr. Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc
Professor, École Polytechnique de Montréal
Team Leader, Ptidej Team
Email: yann-gael.gueheneuc@polymtl.ca

Current Member(s):

Fatima Sajid Nazir Geoffrey Hecht, PhD
PhD Candidate (External Collaborator) Postdoctoral Researcher,
Email: fatimasajidnazir@sharif.edu.pk Email: hecht.geoffrey@ens.uqam.ca


Alumni:

Javier Gonzalez-Huerta, PhD Francis Palma, PhD
Now Assistant Professor, Blekinge Tekniska Högskola (BTH), Sweden Now Assistant Professor, Linnaeus University (LNU), Sweden,
Email: jgh@bth.se Email: francis.palma@lnu.se
Anthony Demange, MSc Clément De Figueiredo
Collaborator, Intern,
Email: anthonydemange@gmail.com Email: clement.defigueiredo@viacesi.fr
Vincent Jupille Dubois Johann
Intern, Intern,
Email: jupille.vincent@courrier.uqam.ca Email: johann.dubois@viacesi.fr
Jose-Scheidt Benjamin Abir Dilou
Intern, Intern,
Email: benjamin.josescheidt@viacesi.fr Email: abirdilou@gmail.com
Onfroy Guillaume Joyen Conseil Benjamin
Intern, Intern,
Email: guillaume.onfroy@viacesi.fr Email: benjamin.joyen-conseil@viacesi.fr
Mathieu Nayrolles Ons Mlouki
PhD Student, Concordia University, MSc Student, École Polytechnique de Montréal,
Email: mathieu.nayrolles@viacesi.fr Email: ons.mlouki@gmail.com

[top]



Logo Logo